biography_square button_minus button_plus close_artbutton exhibitionarrow_left exhibitionarrow_right follow_button home_sq-artefacetsViewArtefacts home_sq-exhibitionViewExhibitions home_sq-sqaureSupportUs home_sq-uploadUploadArtefact artist dj keyword_3 industry keyword_member mag_glass magglass newburger onthisday_button profileicon randomiser_button reload_button soundcloud twitter uploadbutton zoom_in
Rainhill Bowling Club Holders of the Liverpool and district Cup 1905
Rainhill, 1905
Captain of the team (Thomas Spruce Roby) is seated in the centre of the middle row behind the trophy.
Item added : 27th September 2021
by Kit Syder
If you'd like to leave a comment, please Login. Login