biography_square button_minus button_plus close_artbutton exhibitionarrow_left exhibitionarrow_right follow_button home_sq-artefacetsViewArtefacts home_sq-exhibitionViewExhibitions home_sq-sqaureSupportUs home_sq-uploadUploadArtefact artist dj keyword_3 industry keyword_member mag_glass magglass newburger onthisday_button profileicon randomiser_button reload_button soundcloud twitter uploadbutton zoom_in
St Helens Cultural Awards 2011
Town Centre, 26/02/2011
Credit: St Helens Council
A programme for the St Helens Cultural Awards 2011 at St Helens Town Hall. The awards recognised the achievements of individuals and groups that have made a significant contribution to arts and culture in St Helens.

The event featured:
St Helens Council, Councillor Marie Rimmer, Councillor Barrie Grunewald, Danny Brocklehurst, Mark Edwardson, Sykes Quartet, Husstle, Lucy Houghton, Stephanie Davis, Stephen Ball, Tony Garner, Claire Weetman, Dual Diagnosis, St Helens Sinfonietta, The Unnamed Players, Glyn Davies, Jennie Lancaster, Enid Pennington, Tom Glynn, MASH Gallery, Watch This Space, Girlguiding St Helens, St Helens Townships Family History Society, Windleshaw Cemetery Walks, John Fairhurst, Carol Hazeldine, Neil Littler, Peter Blood, Paul Hatton, Ian Scott, John Fairhurst, Harold Swift MBE. Blackbrook Juniors Football Club, Rainford Cricket Club, Seneley and Garswood Juniors Football Club, St Helens College, St Helens Heritage Community, UC Crew, Kevin Armstrong, Sue Gerrard, Roy Jones, Kick, Palfrey Greer, Carringtons and Bocboc.
Item added : 27th December 2019
by UCCrew
If you'd like to leave a comment, please Login. Login